Paullina Simons Audiobooks Collection – 7 Unabridged Books [Download]

July 31, 2020

Paullina Simons was born in Leningrad, USSR, in 1963. At the age of ten her family immigrated to the United States. Growing up in Russia Paullina dreamt of someday becoming a writer. Her dream was put on hold as she learned English and overcame the shock of a new culture.
After graduating from university and after various jobs including working as a financial journalist and as a translator Paullina wrote her first novel Tully. Through word of mouth that book was welcomed by readers all over the world.
She continued with more novels, including Red Leaves, Eleven Hours, The Bronze Horseman, The Bridge to Holy Cross (also known as Tatiana and Alexander), The Summer Garden and The Girl in Times Square (also known as Lily). Many of Paullina’s novels have reached international bestseller lists.
Apart from her novels, Paullina has also written a cookbook, Tatiana’s Table, which is a collection of recipes, short stories and recollections from her best selling trilogy of novels, The Bronze Horseman, The Bridge to Holy Cross, (also known as Tatiana and Alexander) and The Summer Garden.

More info:

The Bronze Horseman Series

Paullina Simons – The Bronze Horseman (read by John Lee)
Paullina Simons – Tatiana And Alexander (read by James Langton)
Paullina Simons – The Summer Garden (read by James Langton)

End of Forever Series

Paullina Simons – The Tiger Catcher (read by Jeremy Arthur)
Paullina Simons – A Beggar’s Kingdom (read by Jeremy Arthur)
Paullina Simons – Inexpressible Island (read by Jeremy Arthur)


Paullina Simons – Road To Paradise (read by Em Eldrige)

Article Categories:
Audiobooks · Fantasy · Fiction

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *