The Enforcer Enigma The San An – G L Carriger [EPUB] [Download]

August 1, 2020

The Enforcer Enigma The San An – G L Carriger
epub | 405.15 KB | English | Author :G. L. Carriger, Gail Carriger | 9781944751180 | 2020 | GAIL CARRIGER LLC


BookDescription :

A werewolf without rank or hope and an enforcer who has lived too long go up against the selkie mob.

Charming urban fantasy from New York Times bestselling comedy author Gail Carriger.

ENFORCER

Judd has wandered from pack to pack his whole life, searching for wolves who will accept him for who he is and who he loves. Now he believes that he’s finally found the right pack and the right man.

NERD

Rejected by his family for being gay and geeky, Colin has never fit in with werewolves, yet now he is one. He doesn’t know how to react when Judd starts courting him. He’s even more lost when a famous singer, the selkie mob, and the feds also start chasing him.

Can Judd protect Colin and still prove his love? Can Colin figure out why enemy shifters are invading his favorite cafe? And what’s with all the gold sparkle? Find out in The Enforcer Enigma.

“This might be the closest my Kindle Fire has ever come to, well, catching fire.” ~ Rally the Readers (The Sumage Solution)

“Carriger has created a world that’s uniquely her own in the shifter-verse that I thoroughly enjoy visiting and can’t wait to see what comes next.” ~ Boy Meets Boy revie (The Omega Objection)

Delicate Sensibilities?

This paranormal romance contains M/M sexy times, horrible puns regarding country music, and men who wear suits without shirts underneath. If you get offended easily, then you probably will. The San Andreas Shifter stories include blue language, dirty deeds, and outright admiration for the San Francisco Bay Area. Not for the faint of heart (or mouth or tongue).

Acclaimed author Gail Carriger (writing as G. L. Carriger) brings you the next in her delightful gay werewolf series, perfect for fans of TJ Klune, Mary Calmes, or R Cooper. The San Andreas Shifter books stand alone and do not need to be read in any order, but if you’re a stickler, this story comes after The Omega Objection and before The Dratsie Dilemma.

By G L Carriger


  • The San Andreas Shifter series

    The 5th Gender

As Gail Carriger


  • The Curious Case of the Werewolf that Wasn’t

    The Finishing School series (start with Etiquette & Espionage)

    The Delightfully Deadly stories

    The Parasol Protectorate series (start with Soulless)

    The Supernatural Society stories

    The Custard Protocol series (start with Prudence)

    The Claw & Courtship stories

    Crudrat

Category : | Multicultural Romances, LGBT Romance, Gay Romance

Article Categories:
Fiction

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *